New record out February 14th


After a long year of writing and recording, we are beyond excited to announce that the new album ‘Romantic_ism”, will be released on Valentine’s Day (February 14th, 2017). The album features ten new studio recordings including the new single ‘See How It Bleeds’.

The album will be available worldwide, through digital stores such as iTunes, AppleMusic, Amazon and GooglePlay. Pre-orders are available starting January 20th, 2017.
Tracklist for the album is as follows: 1. Intoxicated 2. T.G.T.U.L.S 3. See How It Bleeds 4. Wanting U 5. The Back Room 6. Walk Like a Man 7. Virus Baby 8. Shades 9. Over U 10. Make It Rain

To everyone who supported us, listened to our music, thank you very much.