DADA (2015)

In 2015 Tom Melsen released the album DADA. An album about the Dada art movement. The album features ten tracks including “Bachelor Parties”, “Nicotine Stains”, “Good Day” and “Secrets”. The album has been played on (internet) radio and in clubs all across the world. The album has been made with help from musicians from the United Kingdom, Poland and Germany.

01. Good Day 4:52
02. Dadaism 3:13
03. Bachelor Parties 3:34
04. Fine 2:38
05. I Sing Stereo 3:00
06. Dada 3:40
07. For How Long 5:24
08. Secrets 3:24
09. Nicotine Stains 3:11
10. Good Day (Berlin Version) 8:07

Buy on iTunes

Buy on Amazon

DADA is also available on other digital retailers like GooglePlay, eMusic, Nokia etc.